eJASS Awards Ceremony

Last Friday we held our first eJASS Awards ceremony during Upper Primary assembly time. This was our first eJASS students to complete the award in Sungai Buloh a fantastic effort from our students. Students who are interested in starting the program should speak to one of the teachers in charge. The teachers in charge of the eJASS program are Ms Carrie, Ms Ruchi & Mrs Singh. We look forward to seeing more students complete the program in the future.
For more information on the program check out this website http://www.doemalaysia.com/jass.html
About the author